Student Resources

Teacher Websites 

K-8 Student Links…

SFX Student Supply List for 2016/17

Math

IXL –  www.IXL.com

Multiplication-   www.multiplication.com

ABCya-  www.ABCya.com

Cool Math Games-  www.coolmath-games.com/

Pre-Algebra (Pearson text book used in middle school)-  www.phschool.com/webcodes10/index.cfm?area=view&wcprefix=bjk&wcsuffix=0099

Algebra & Geometry eText –  www.pearsonsuccessnet.com/snpapp/login/login.jsp?showLoginPage=true

 

Science

Edheads-  www.edheads.org/

Ranger Rick-  www.nwf.org/kids/ranger-rick.aspx

 

Reading/Writing

Kid Blog 4th Grade-  http://kidblog.org/sfx4thgrade

Scholastic Book Orders-  https://clubs2.scholastic.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/LogonForm?classActivationCode=H6FCK

Starfall-  http://www.starfall.com/

PBS Kids-  http://pbskids.org/

 

Religion

We Believe-  http://www.sadlierreligion.com/webelieve/

 

Social Studies

Maps-  http://www.maps.com/funfacts.aspx

National Geographic-  http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/

 

Music

Creating Music-  http://www.creatingmusic.com/

 

Typing

Typing Web-  http://www.typingweb.com/

Dance Mat Typing-  http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/typing/

 

Art

Kerpoof-  www.Kerpoof.com

 

Others

Edmodo-  www.Edmodo.com

Renweb- www.Renweb.com   (Note:  our district code that is needed for login is: SF-MI)

Fun Online Games on Quia-  www.quia.com/shared/

Zimbra-  https://mail.dgschools.org

Social Share Toolbar