Staff

Leadership Team…

Rev. Dennis Stilwell Pastor Rectory 347-4133
Rev Mr Paul Fifer Deacon / Business Manager Rectory 347-4133
Sr Kathy Payne Religious Formation Director Rectory 347-2681
Marti Krusell Director of Music Rectory 347-4133
Jim Kanine Principal Level 1, Room 103 347-3651


DK-8 Academic Program Teachers…

Level 1 Room 111 Developmental Kindergarten Gina Olson
Level 1 Room 112 Kindergarten A/B Patti Rash
Level 1 Room 110 Kindergarten A/B Krista Lavely
Level 3 Room 310 Grade 1B Linda Beer
Level 3 Room 304 Computer Lab Trista Teuscher
Level 3 Room 308 Grade 1A Katie Miller
Level 3 Room 306 Grade 2B Jodi Hall
Level 4 Room 408 Grade 3A Kalie Daniel
Level 4 Room 407 Grade 3B Caroline Paulus
Level 4 Room 402 Grade 4A Kristin Jeffers
Level 4 Room 401 Grade 4B Molly McCarthy
Level 3 Room 311 Grade 5 Jeff Sulitis
Level 3 Room 313 Grade 5 Kathy Meier
Level 1 Room 106 Grade 6 Homeroom Ashlee Lechowicz (6-8 Language Arts/Reading)
Level 1 Room 108 Grade 7 Homeroom Adam Dobrowolski (6-8 Social Studies/8th Religion)
Level 1 Room 405 Grade 8 Homeroom Christine Swiss (7th/8th Grade Math)
Level 1 Room 104 Middle School Math Brooke Carlson
Level 1 Room 105 6th-7th Religion Katie Moe
Level 3 Room 303 K-8 Library Beckie Wimmer
Level 2 Room 208 K-8 Art Sara Tisdel
Level 1 Room 102 Gym/6th-8th Science Michael Smith

 

Support Staff…

Kathy Godfrey Admin Assistant kgodfrey@petoskeysfx.org
Joli Hoffman Admin Assistant jhoffman@petoskeysfx.org
Paul Hoey Bus Driver Parish Hall
John Winter Maint. Supervisor Parish Hall
Moses Cooper Maint Custodian Parish Hall
Verne Merrit Maint Custodian Parish Hall
Michael LaVictoire Maint Custodian Parish Hall
Beth Kavanaugh (Director) Chartwells Food Services kavanaugh.ba.u@petoskeyschools.org
Katie Winters Chartwells Food Services Parish Hall
Dick Ruemanapp Finance Officer Rectory
Ann Faylor Bookkeeper Rectory
Judy Krussell Pastor’s Admin Assistant Rectory

 

Petoskey Public Schools…

Katie Hoyt Grades K-7 Music hoyt.km.t@petoskeyschools.org
Barry Bennett Grades 6-8 Band bennett.bl.t@petoskeyschools.org
Trista Teuscher Grades K-7 Computers teuscher.tj.t@petoskeyschools.org

 

Child Development Center…

Jim Kanine Director jkanine@petoskeysfx.org
Leigh Helton Teacher, Pre-K 3 sfxcdcprek@live.com
Krystyna Kolinski Teacher, Pre-K 2 sfxcdcprek@live.com
Jamie McWatters Aide Level 2, Room 202
Gwen Rausch Aide Level 2, Room 202
Danielle Hill Aide Level 2, Room 201
Cherilyn Vanliew Aide Level 2, Room 201
Karen Simmons Aide Level 2, Room 205
Vanessa McGuiness Aide Level 2, Room 205

 

Social Share Toolbar